Latest Products https://www.rksports.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 19:02:39 +0530 en-us https://www.rksports.co.in Game Balls https://www.rksports.co.in/game-balls.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/game-balls.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of Game Balls that is high performing balls and used in varied kinds of sports. The game balls offered by us are high performing balls that are manufactured using high grade raw materials. Our range of Game Balls is high on demand in the market and is widely appreciated by the clients, owing to its powerful grip and convenient handling. Besides, the Game Balls offered by us are competitively priced. Rubber Rugby Ball https://www.rksports.co.in/rubber-rugby-ball.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/rubber-rugby-ball.htm Game Balls Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high quality Rubber Rugby Ball that is especially designed for the game of rugby. Our range of Rubber Rugby Ball is widely appreciated by the clients, for rendering better grip for hold and high performance. Apart from this, these balls can be availed at the most nominal prices. Appreciated for : Resistance to wear & tear Better performance Excellent finishing Ruggedness Description : Fabrics : 2 COTTON, ONE POLYSTER Bladder : 3 LAYER, no air reduction 21 days Thread : 7 LAYER thread Sizes Available : 5, 4, 3 Raw Material Used : Rubber Fabric Match ball wt : 0.450-55 gm Soccer Ball https://www.rksports.co.in/soccer-ball.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/soccer-ball.htm Game Balls Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime manufacturer of a wide gamut of Soccer Ball that is used in the game of Soccer. The Soccer Ball offered by us is high on demand in the market and comply with the international standards. Apart from this, customers can be eased with the availability of these balls at the most economical prices. Volleyball https://www.rksports.co.in/volleyball.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/volleyball.htm Game Balls Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a huge assortment of Volleyball that is made from premium quality raw materials. Our range of Volleyball is designed in accordance with the international standards. The Volleyball offered by us is high on demand in the market and can be availed at the most reasonable prices. Cricket Ball https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-ball.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-ball.htm Game Balls Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Cricket Ball that is machine stitched and golden stamped as per the customers specifications. The cricket balls offered by us are widely appreciated by the clients and find extensive usage in the tournaments, etc. Besides, these balls are highly durable and economically priced. Adjustable Hurdle https://www.rksports.co.in/adjustable-hurdle.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/adjustable-hurdle.htm Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an extensive variety of Adjustable Hurdle that is made from high quality raw materials. The Adjustable Hurdle offered by us is suitable for the physical growth of a person. Acknowledged for sturdy construction, these hurdles cater to the diverse requirements of sports market. Besides, the hurdles that we offer are high on demand in the market and can be availed in all basic colors at most affordable prices. Rugby Headguard https://www.rksports.co.in/rugby-headguard.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/rugby-headguard.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Rugby Headguards to the clients that are made of high quality raw materials and are unbreakable at any temperature. Safe and comfortable to wear, these headgears render protection to the head and prevent it from any mishap during the game. These headguards are appreciated by the clients, for their high density padding and ensuring durability. Besides, customers can be eased with the availability of these headguards at the most nominal prices. Sizes Available : Small Medium Large Raw Material Used : Special fabric for safety with holes Applications : Rugby game Technical Specification : Special wholes for air crossing Colors Available : Black Mesh Bibs https://www.rksports.co.in/mesh-bibs.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/mesh-bibs.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of a huge assortment of Mesh Bibs that is uniquely designed using skin-friendly raw materials. The Mesh Bibs offered by us are widely acclaimed for their light weight and durability. Available in varied colors and sizes, the Mesh Bibs offered by us are preferred choice of most of the sportsmen. Attributes : Airy Easily absorbs sweat Light weight Skin-friendly Comfortable to wear Sizes Available : S, M, L, XL, XXL Raw Material Used : Mesh Fabric Colors Available : Red, green, yellow, orange, royal Sports Water Sipper Bottle https://www.rksports.co.in/sports-water-sipper-bottle.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/sports-water-sipper-bottle.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and exporter of a comprehensive range of Sports Water Sipper Bottle  that is manufactured using high grade raw materials. TheSports Water Sipper Bottleoffered by us is known for its sturdy construction and high durability. Apart from this, the Sports Water Sipper Bottle offered by us can be availed at the most pocket friendly prices. Sizes Available : 350 ml 500 ml 750 ml Raw Material Used : Made of soft PVC with cap Applications : Drinking purpose Colors & Packaging Available : Basic colors & pkg available Water Bottle Stand https://www.rksports.co.in/water-bottle-stand.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/water-bottle-stand.htm Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Water Bottle Stand that is used to hold the water bottles with ease and comfort. Manufactured using high grade raw materials, the Water Bottle Stands offered by us are designed in compliance with the international standards. Besides, these carriers can be availed at the most reasonable prices. Football Socks https://www.rksports.co.in/football-socks.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/football-socks.htm Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 M/s R. K. Sports is counted amongst the thriving Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Football Socks. We manufacture high quality Football Socks with the finest fabrics and threads. Our Football Socks give maximum comfort to the feet, while boosting the game. These socks are provided with premium quality elastic for better grip around calves. We are committed to offer Football Socks at competitive market rates. Ball Carry Bag https://www.rksports.co.in/ball-carry-bag.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/ball-carry-bag.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing extremely durable and spacious Ball Carry Bag. Widely used by cricketers and other sportspersons, our Ball Carry Bag is immensely appreciated for its light weight and easy-to-carry design. Kashmir Willow Bat https://www.rksports.co.in/kashmir-willow-bat.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/kashmir-willow-bat.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Kashmir Willow Bat that is specially manufactured using high-grade wood. The Kashmir Willow Bat that we offer is extremely durable and appreciated for its high strength and light weight. Polyester Tracksuit https://www.rksports.co.in/polyester-tracksuit.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/polyester-tracksuit.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a distinguished collection of Polyester Tracksuit that is specifically designed for athletes and sports enthusiasts. Polyester Tracksuit, as the name suggests, is made using high quality polyester material and has been proved extremely comfortable for the wearer. Rubber Bat Grip https://www.rksports.co.in/rubber-bat-grip.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/rubber-bat-grip.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Rubber Bat Grip that is manufactured using high-grade rubber. The special feature of our Rubber Bat Grip is that it does not let moisture to develop on the athleteâ��s hands. Further, our Rubber Bat Grip provide ample grip to firmly hold the bat. We provide durable Rubber Bat Grip in different sizes and color to meet the demands of the clients. Rubber Stud Shoe https://www.rksports.co.in/rubber-stud-shoe.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/rubber-stud-shoe.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Stud Shoe is widely used by athletes, cricketers, or any sports enthusiast. The comprehensive range of Rubber Stud Shoe that we provide is made using high quality rubber and is appreciated for its durability and high wear & tear resistance. Rugby Leather Ball https://www.rksports.co.in/rugby-leather-ball.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/rugby-leather-ball.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing highly durable Rugby Leather Ball that is widely used in the game of rugby by the players. Manufactured using genuine leather, our Rugby Leather Ball is highly durable and features robust construction. Towel Socks https://www.rksports.co.in/towel-socks.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/towel-socks.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Towel Socks that we offer are manufactured using high quality fabric like cotton. These Towel Socks are widely used by athletes and sports enthusiasts as they have the ability to soak ample moisture content leaving the feet odor-free and moisture-free. TPU Stud Shoe https://www.rksports.co.in/tpu-stud-shoe.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/tpu-stud-shoe.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an exclusive collection of TPU Stud Shoe that is widely used by athletes. Our TPU Stud Shoe is manufactured using high quality materials and fabrics for ensuring durability and comfort. PVC Rugby Balls https://www.rksports.co.in/pvc-rugby-balls.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/pvc-rugby-balls.htm Game Balls Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable PVC Rugby Balls Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier. We manufacture premium quality PVC Rugby Balls using materials like PVC, PU Rubber, Leather, Neoprene etc. The short circumference of our PVC Rugby Balls measures 60cm to 62cm. Cricket Leg Guard https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-leg-guard.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-leg-guard.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Leg Guards that we offer are manufactured as per the standard requirements of the cricket sports. Our lightweight Cricket Leg Guards with gloves are uniquely designed with broader shapes so as to provide optimum protection to legs of children from age group 6-12. Gym Gloves https://www.rksports.co.in/gym-gloves.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/gym-gloves.htm Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to choosing the best quality Gym Gloves, we are the ones to contact. We are a well-known Gym Gloves manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Punjab, India. With the help of our sophisticated production facility, we manufacture soft gloves with nice holding Velcro grip. Jogger Shoes https://www.rksports.co.in/jogger-shoes.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/jogger-shoes.htm Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide range of Jogger Shoes at pocket-friendly prices. Our lightweight Marathon Jogger Shoes are appreciated for providing stability and balance while jogging. They are manufactured from the top-of-the-line raw materials and perfectly stitched by our experts. Leather Gym Belt https://www.rksports.co.in/leather-gym-belt.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/leather-gym-belt.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The leather that we use in the manufacturing of Gym Belt is quality approved and is procured from the most reliable vendors of the market. With the support of our well-equipped production unit, we are able to produce Leather Gym Belt in bulk at a time. Durable Bag https://www.rksports.co.in/durable-bag.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/durable-bag.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Durable Bag is available with us! We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bag. The manufacturing of our Bag is done using highly advanced techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. Tennis Ball https://www.rksports.co.in/tennis-ball.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/tennis-ball.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Both light and heavy Tennis Balls are available with us! We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tennis Ball. Manufactured under the strict vigilance of experts, our Tennis Ball is the perfect option for the buyers. We make available Tennis Ball in different colors such as red, yellow etc. One can obtain Tennis Ball from us at the best market price. Wind Ball https://www.rksports.co.in/wind-ball.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/wind-ball.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One can obtain both heavy and light weight Wind Ball from us. We make available Wind Ball in different colors such as orange, pink etc. By bringing forth such a wide range, we have become sought after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wind Ball. It is manufactured as per the set industry standards.  Tested using the latest techniques, our Wind Ball is free from any defect. Cricket Batting Gloves https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-batting-gloves.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-batting-gloves.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cricket Batting Gloves. The Cricket Batting Gloves offered by us are manufactured using the finest quality leather PU. The palms of the Gloves are made using sheep leather. Football Jersey Set https://www.rksports.co.in/football-jersey-set.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/football-jersey-set.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Men Printed T-Shirt https://www.rksports.co.in/men-printed-t-shirt.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/men-printed-t-shirt.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Jersey Set https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-jersey-set.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-jersey-set.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rugby Tackle Suit https://www.rksports.co.in/rugby-tackle-suit.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/rugby-tackle-suit.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basketball Jersey Set https://www.rksports.co.in/basketball-jersey-set.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/basketball-jersey-set.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rugby Ball Bag https://www.rksports.co.in/rugby-ball-bag.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/rugby-ball-bag.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jersey Sets https://www.rksports.co.in/jersey-sets.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/jersey-sets.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Shoes https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-shoes.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/cricket-shoes.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full Print Caps https://www.rksports.co.in/full-print-caps.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/full-print-caps.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 No design charges. Leather Cricket Balls https://www.rksports.co.in/leather-cricket-balls.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/leather-cricket-balls.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tennis cricket bat https://www.rksports.co.in/tennis-cricket-bat.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/tennis-cricket-bat.htm Sun, 23 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket bat, with popular handle and all cane handle. sports t-shirt https://www.rksports.co.in/sports-t-shirt.htm https://www.rksports.co.in/sports-t-shirt.htm Sun, 20 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% polyester, Dri fit fabric, 160gsm ,  available without Print and with print, it's clima cool, get dry within 20 minutes in Air. Best suitable for players